Immaculate Conception Church

IMMACULATE CONCEPTION PARISH

We are a welcoming Catholic parish of faithful disciples of Jesus Christ that fosters love, deepens faith, and encourages respect and caring for fellow parishioners and neighbors through community conversations and action.

414 E. North Broadway, Columbus, OH 43214

Staff Directory

Rev. Matthew Hoover
Pastor

Rev. Monsignor Anthony Frecker

Weekend Assistant

 

Karen Cannell

Administrative Assistant

icoffice@iccols.org

 

John Bernard

Parish Business Administrator

jbernard@iccols.org

 

Theresa Vivona

Marketing & Mission

tvivona@iccols.org

Deanna Oppenheimer

Music Ministry

doppenheimer@iccols.org

 

Paulette Mudrey

PSR Coordinator

icpsr@iccols.org

 

Mary Louise West

School-Age Child Care

mlwest@iccols.org

Sr. Ruth Hamel, O.P.

Pastoral Ministry

srhamel@iccols.org

 

Gina Cecutti

Youth Ministry

gcecutti@iccols.org

 

Elizabeth DeLuca

Office Assistant

edeluca@iccols.org

Catholic Foundation

Kelly Noll, Parish Liaison

knoll@gbq.com

Faith-Based Counseling

Mary Ann Jepsen

jepsen.ma@gmail.com

Email bulletin announcements to ic.bulletin@iccols.org
Deadline: Friday at Noon, nine days prior to publish date

Whatever you do, do from the heart, as for the Lord and not for others. Colossians 3:23