Immaculate Conception Church

IMMACULATE CONCEPTION PARISH

Leading People to Jesus Through Worship, Community, Service, and Devotion to Mary

414 E. North Broadway, Columbus, OH 43214

Staff Directory

Rev. Matthew Hoover
Pastor

Monsignor Anthony Frecker

Weekend Assistant

Deacon Chris Campbell

Permanent Deacon

ccampbel@cdeducation.org

Karen Cannell

Administrative Assistant

icoffice@iccols.org

 

John Bernard

Parish Business Administrator

jbernard@iccols.org

 

Jacob Lammers

Marketing & Communications

jlammers@iccols.org

Deanna Oppenheimer

Music Ministry

doppenheimer@iccols.org

 

Paulette Mudrey

PSR Coordinator

icpsr@iccols.org

 

Mary Louise West

School-Age Child Care

mlwest@iccols.org

Barb Good Fortkamp

Pastoral Care & Bereavement

bfortkamp@iccols.org

 

 

Mary Ann Rivera

Faith Formation & Evangelization

marivera@iccols.org

 

 

Elizabeth DeLuca

Office Assistant

edeluca@iccols.org

Catholic Foundation

Kelly Noll, Parish Liaison

knoll@gbq.com

Faith-Based Counseling

Mary Ann Jepsen

jepsen.ma@gmail.com

Email bulletin announcements to ic.bulletin@iccols.org
Deadline: Friday at Noon, nine days prior to publish date

Whatever you do, do from the heart, as for the Lord and not for others. Colossians 3:23