Immaculate Conception Church

IMMACULATE CONCEPTION PARISH

Leading People to Jesus Through Worship, Community, Service, and Devotion to Mary

414 E. North Broadway, Columbus, OH 43214

Staff Directory

Rev. Matthew Hoover
Pastor

Monsignor Anthony Frecker

Weekend Assistant

Deacon Chris Campbell

Permanent Deacon

ccampbel@cdeducation.org

Karen Cannell

Administrative Assistant

icoffice@iccols.org

 

John Bernard

Parish Business Administrator

jbernard@iccols.org

 

Meghan O’Brien

Communications & Social Media

mobrien@iccols.org

Adam Fehrenbach

Music Ministry

musicdirector@iccols.org

 

Gregory Dowdell

Faith Formation Assistant

gdowdell@iccols.org

 

Mary Louise West

School-Age Child Care

mlwest@iccols.org

Open Position

Pastoral Care & Bereavement

 

 

Mary Ann Rivera

Faith Formation & Evangelization

marivera@iccols.org

 

Elizabeth DeLuca

Ministry Coordinator

edeluca@iccols.org

Catholic Foundation

Kelly Noll, Parish Liaison

knoll@gbq.com

Faith-Based Counseling

Mary Ann Jepsen

jepsen.ma@gmail.com

Email bulletin announcements to ic.bulletin@iccols.org
Deadline: Friday at Noon, nine days prior to publish date

Whatever you do, do from the heart, as for the Lord and not for others. Colossians 3:23