Immaculate Conception Church

IMMACULATE CONCEPTION PARISH

We are a welcoming Catholic parish of faithful disciples of Jesus Christ that fosters love, deepens faith, and encourages respect and caring for fellow parishioners and neighbors through community conversations and action.

414 E. North Broadway, Columbus, OH 43214

Staff Directory

Rev. Matthew Hoover
Pastor

Rev. Monsignor Christopher Schreck

Weekend Assistant

 

Rev. Monsignor Anthony Frecker

Weekend Assistant

 

Karen Cannell

Administrative Assistant

icoffice@iccols.org

 

Laurie Johnson

Business Manager

ljohnson@iccols.org

 

Theresa Vivona

Development & Marketing

tvivona@iccols.org

Mark Voris

Music Ministry

mvoris@iccols.org

 

Paulette Mudrey

PSR Coordinator

icpsr@iccols.org

 

Mary Louise West

School-Age Child Care

mlwest@iccols.org

Sr. Ruth Hamel, O.P.

Pastoral Ministry

srhamel@iccols.org

 

Gina Cecutti

Youth Ministry

gcecutti@iccols.org

 

Catholic Foundation

Kelly Noll, Parish Liaison

knoll@gbq.com

Faith-Based Counseling

Mary Ann Jepsen

jepsen.ma@gmail.com

Bulletin Announcement
ic.bulletin@iccols.org
Deadline: Friday the week prior at Noon

Whatever you do, do from the heart, as for the Lord and not for others. Colossians 3:23