Immaculate Conception Church

IMMACULATE CONCEPTION PARISH

Leading People to Jesus Through Worship, Community, Service, and Devotion to Mary

414 E. North Broadway, Columbus, OH 43214

Archived Masses

Daily Mass (July 31)

Daily Mass (July 30)

Daily Mass (July 29)

Sunday Mass (July 26)

Daily Mass (July 24)

Daily Mass (July 23)

Daily Mass (July 22)

Daily Mass (July 20)

Sunday Mass (July 19)

Daily Mass (July 16)

Daily Mass (July 13)

Sunday Mass (July 12) – Part 2

Sunday Mass (July 12) – Part 1

Daily Mass (July 10)

Daily Mass (July 9)

Daily Mass (July 8)

Daily Mass (July 10)

Daily Mass (July 9)

Daily Mass (July 8)

Daily Mass (July 6)

Sunday Mass Part 3 (July 5)

Sunday Mass Part 2 (July 5)

Sunday Mass Part 1 (July 5)

Daily Mass (July 3)

Daily Mass (July 2)

Daily Mass (July 1)

Daily Mass (June 29)

Sunday Mass (June 28)

Daily Mass (June 26)

Daily Mass (June 25)

Fr. Matt’s 25th Anniversary Mass (June 24)

Daily Mass (June 22)

Sunday Mass (June 21)

First Communion Mass (June 20)

Daily Mass (June 19)

Daily Mass (June 18)

Daily Mass (June 17)

Daily Mass (June 15)

Corpus Christi Sunday Mass (June 14) – video

Daily Mass (June 12) – video

Daily Mass (June 11) – video

Daily Mass (June 10) – video

Daily Mass (June 8) – video

Trinity Sunday Mass (June 7) – video

Trinity Sunday Mass (June 7) – audio

Daily Mass (June 4) – video

Daily Mass (June 4) – video

Daily Mass (June 4) – audio

Daily Mass (June 3) – video

Daily Mass (June 1) – video

Pentecost Sunday (May 31) – video

Pentecost Sunday (May 31) – audio

Daily Mass (May 29) – video

Baccalaureate Mass for 8th graders (May 28) – video

Baccalaureate Mass for 8th graders (May 28) – audio

Daily Mass (May 28) – video

Daily Mass (May 28) – audio

School Mass (May 27) – video

School Mass (May 27) – audio

Ascension of the Lord (May 24) – video

Daily Mass (May 22) – video

Daily Mass (May 22) – audio

Daily Mass (May 21) – video

Daily Mass (May 21) – audio

School Mass (May 20) – video

School Mass (May 20) – audio

6th Sunday of Easter (May 17) – video

6th Sunday of Easter (May 17) – audio

Daily Mass (May 15)

Daily Mass (May 14) – video

Daily Mass (May 14) – audio

School Mass (May 13) – audio

School Mass (May 13) – video

5th Sunday of Easter (May 10) – video

5th Sunday of Easter (May 10) – audio

Daily Mass (May 8) – video

Daily Mass (May 8) – audio only

Daily Mass (May 7) – video

Daily Mass (May 7) – audio only

School Mass (May 6) – video

School Mass (May 6) – audio

Good Shepherd Sunday (May 3) – video

Good Shepherd Sunday (May 3) – audio only

Feast of St. Joseph the Worker (May 1) – video

Feast of St. Joseph the Worker (May 1) – audio only

Daily Mass (April 30)

Daily Mass (April 30) – audio only

School Mass (April 29)

School Mass (April 29 – audio only)

3rd Sunday of Easter (April 26)

Daily Mass (April 24) – audio

Daily Mass (April 23)

Daily Mass (April 22)

Divine Mercy Sunday (April 19)

Daily Mass (April 17)

Daily Mass (April 16)

Daily Mass (April 15)

Easter Sunday (April 12)

Holy Thursday (April 9)

Wednesday, April 8 (Daily Mass)

Tuesday, April 7 (Daily Mass)

Palm Sunday (April 5)

Friday, April 3 (Daily Mass)

Thursday, April 2 (Daily Mass)

Wednesday, April 1 (Daily Mass)

Tuesday, March 31 (Daily Mass)

Sunday, March 29 (5th Sunday of Lent)

Friday, March 27 (Daily Mass)

Thursday, March 26 (Daily Mass)

Wednesday, March 25 (Annunciation of the Lord)

Sunday, March 22 (4th Sunday of Lent)

Friday, March 20 (Daily Mass)

Thursday, March 19 (Feast of St. Joseph)