Immaculate Conception Church

IMMACULATE CONCEPTION PARISH

We are a welcoming Catholic parish of faithful disciples of Jesus Christ that fosters love, deepens faith, and encourages respect and caring for fellow parishioners and neighbors through community conversations and action.

414 E. North Broadway, Columbus, OH 43214

ICAA Leadership

The ICAA is always looking for new volunteers to join our team and promote IC athletics. If you are interested in learning more about becoming involved, please attend one of our monthly meetings held the first Monday of the month at 7 p.m. outside of the school office. 

Officers  
PresidentPaula O’Reillyporeilly2@me.com
Vice PresidentChris Schultheisschultee013@gmail.com
SecretaryKatie Conwaykatieannconway@gmail.com
TreasurerJenn McCallumjmccallum803@gmail.com
Boys Athletic DirectorMatt Hummerhummerm@icloud.com
Girls Athletic DirectorJeff Raczraczj1@yahoo.com
Commissioners  
BaseballEd Nipereniper@columbus.rr.com
Basketball (Boys)Matt Hummerhummerm@icloud.com
Basketball (Girls)Chris Schultheisschultee013@gmail.com
CheerJanine Haniganjcannell13@gmail.com
FootballEd Nipereniper@columbus.rr.com
GolfTodd Foleyfoleybuckeye@gmail.com
SoccerKatie Winlandkwinland2@gmail.com
SoftballPatrick Ortliebpatrickortlieb1@gmail.com
TrackCathy Harveycathyharvey1234@gmail.com
VolleyballKriss Eglitiskriss.eglitis@gmail.com
Committees  
8th Grade BanquetEimile Mooreeimile.moore@sbcglobal.net
EquipmentMia Theadomia.theado@gmail.com
Golf FundraiserScott Leathleyscottleathley@wasserstrom.com
Gym ProgramRobyn Abensicgymprogram@gmail.com
Public RelationsTBD 
Skating PartyMary Leathleymtleathley@gmail.com
Sub SaleLaura Hangenhangen5@gmail.com
UniformsRani Isbellraniisbell@gmail.com

Where there is Christ Jesus there is the Catholic Church.
St. Ignatius of Antioch