Home | School | Faculty directory

Faculty Directory

Administration

Pastor  Fr. Matthew Hoover
Principal Ms. Kent, cokent@cdeducation.org
Assistant Principal Mr. Logue, rlogue@cdeducation.org
 
 

Classroom Teachers

Kindergarten Mrs. Archual, jarchual@cdeducation.org
Kindergarten Mrs. Thompson, sthompso@cdeducation.org
 
1st Grade  Mrs. Davis, tdavis@cdeducation.org
1st Grade Mrs. Helenthal, vhelenth@cdeducation.org
 
2nd Grade Mrs. Miller, bmiller@cdeducation.org
2nd Grade Mrs. Francis, lfrancis@cdeducation.org
 
3rd Grade Mrs. Shambaugh, kshambau@cdeducation.org
3rd Grade Mrs. Wood, mwood@cdeducation.org
 
4th Grade Mrs. Johnson, mejohnson@cdeducation.org
4th Grade Miss Koebel, mkoebel@cdeducation.org
 
5th Grade Mrs. Butchko, cbutchko@cdeducation.org
5th Grade Mrs. Hancart, khancart@cdeducation.org
 
6th Grade Miss Heaton, sheaton@cdeducation.org
6th Grade Mrs. Tyler, ctyler@cdeducation.org
 
7th Grade Mrs. Frazier sfrazier@cdeducation.org
7th Grade Miss Tennant, htennant@cdeducation.org
 
8th Grade Mr. Kersey, tkersey@cdeducation.org
8th Grade Mr.  Waite, rwaite@cdeducation.org

 

Specialists

Spanish Mr. Gonzalez agonzale@cdeducation.org
Librarian Mrs. Kot jkot@cdeducation.org
Art Mrs. O'Grady, cogrady@cdeducation.org
Technology and Music Mrs. Miller, cmiller@cdeducation.org
P.E. Mr. Roberts, troberts@cdeducation.org
Band Mr. Swanson, jswanson@cdeducation.org
Tutor Mrs. Brand gcjbrand@juno.com
Tutor Mr. Geers
Speech Mrs. Schafer
School Psychologist Mr. Nicely, bnicely@columbus.k12.oh.us
Nurse Mrs. Farthing RFarthing7065@columbus.k12.oh.us
IC School Technology, Mr. Busch, gbusch@cdeducation.org
Network Administrator Mr. Poirier, bpoirier@peartreeconsulting.com
 

Staff

Office Manager  Mrs. Hachwa, mhachwa@cdeducation.org
Office Secretary Mrs. Heffernan, pheffern@cdeducation.org
 
Kindergarten Aide Mrs. Heaton
1st Grade Aide Mrs.  Shultz
2nd/3rd Grade Aide Mrs. Salyer 
 
Cafeteria Manager Mrs. Guiver, sguiver@cdeducation.org
Cafeteria Assistant Mrs. Clucus, lclucus@cdeducation.org
 
Maintenance Mr. Altier
Custodian Mr. Daly
Custodian Mr. Nguyen